Real experiences

Testimonials

What our customers say in Social Networks

      He vivido una de las mejores experiencias de mi vida. Totalmente recomendable y gracias al piloto Felix el cual se nota que tiene mucha experiencia volando y te transmite mucha confianza! Definitivamente repetiré la próxima vez que vuelva a Tenerife!!!

    thumb 10karinab
    12/13/2018

      Volar con Gus fue por lejos la mejor experiencia de todas mis vacaciones (¿y me gustó el resto de las vacaciones, también?). Mi novio y yo reservamos un vuelo con In s and Gus con poca antelación (la noche anterior). ¡Nos respondieron inmediatamente y la...imagen funcionó sin ningún problema! Nunca había estado en parapente y estaba un poco nerviosa, pero Gus estaba tan tranquilo, bromeando que no tuve la oportunidad de asustarme. ? Volamos más de media hora e incluso hicimos algunos trucos acrobáticos (¡muy divertido!). Poder ver Tenerife a una altura de más de 1. 000 metros mientras me siento cerca de volar es algo que nunca olvidaré. . . ¡Muchas gracias, Gus, por hacerme eso posible! ?????? Más

    thumb ConnyM90
    2/04/2019

      Que experiencia. Mi piloto Rodger era un tipo increíble, me tranquilizó y todo el servicio de recogida estuvo muy bien gestionado.

    thumb brett0210
    1/17/2019

      Una experiencia única, nuestra primera vez volando y Overfly Tenerife no nos decepcionó. Desde el pickup hasta el aterrizaje, todo excelente. Gracias a Gustavo, Irene y Roger, unos ídolos!!

    thumb nacholgarcia
    12/30/2018

      Una experiencia increíble! Volé con Gustavo y fue perfecto, trato, experiencia y unas vistas únicas de la costa de Tenerife

    thumb federicamorenoc
    12/30/2018

      Una experiencia increíble. Gracias Gustavo por el buen recuerdo que me llevo, no sólo del vuelo si no también de todo el equipo. GRACIAS.

    thumb María Elena F
    9/29/2018

What our customers say in Social Networks

  • review rating 5  Just landed whoop whoop. Fantastic experience, absolutely loved it and loved my pilot Rodger as well, we had so much fun and I will be back next year. Very professional service. Thank you Overfly and thank you Rodger ❤❤❤ Best thing I ever did. AMAZING!

    thumb Veronika Knollova
    11/24/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you guys so much for making my first ever tandem paraglide such a fantastic experience! Gustavo my pilot was amazing, as were the rest of the team. My friends who were watching on the beach were so impressed with our smooth landing (for which I can take little credit!) I can’t wait to return to Tenerife so that I can go again!

    thumb Jen Stephen
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  What an amazing experience!!. I can’t thank Gustavo, Ines and my wonderful pilot Roger enough for an unforgettable flight. They are without a doubt the best!. I felt so at ease with them knowing I was in the best hands. Despite my initial nerves I can assure you this is something everyone should do once in their lifetime. Seeing the world like a bird is a unique experience and true freedom. Don’t doubt it, just do it!!.

    thumb Cristina Diaz
    2/09/2019
  • review rating 5  My husband and I booked this excursion on our vacation and it was the best part of our whole trip! I am not very adventurous but this was just the right amount of excitement and beauty. The flight was very calm and serene. They picked us up from our hotel and we landed on the beach right next to our hotel. The crew were professional, polite, and fun. They took very good care of us and I felt safe the whole time. I now have many beautiful memories (photo & video) recorded with their professional go-pro cameras to share with my family and friends.

    thumb Francesca Fresh
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  It was so amazing! It’s my first try of paragliding and first time in Tenerife! The instructor was so nice and gave me an wonderful experiences. Will recommend to you!

    thumb Loh Carman
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  I had always wanted to try paragliding so when I saw it was available when I arrived to tenerife I jumped at the chance. It was an amazing experience and I loved every minute of it and I would 100% recommend it to anyone. The pilots are extremely professional and very friendly. I even had the chance to take control which was amazing. I would highly recommend Overfly Tenerife for anyone who wants to try paragliding. We got picked up from our apartment which takes off the pressure of trying to find a place, very professional team. It was well worth it and I will definitely be back for another flight in future! 10/10

    thumb Garreth Boyd
    11/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Everybody listening ... this is a fantastic adventure! You fly like an eagle in the sky ... it's a special feeling to move in the sky ... save packed and piloted by Felix, my pilot ... all the staff is very nice and helpfull, so it is a perfect journey. Thanks a lot to all of them! So don't miss this chance ... try it and you will be happy! ❤😊

    thumb Peter Streibl
    1/31/2019

    review rating 5  What an amazing experience this was!! Gustavo was my instructor and we made an amazing trip together. Even though I had a standard fly, he showed me some extra things, because of the good conditions. Overfly is a good company, with honest people, honest prices and enthusiastic instructors. I would highly recommend!! Thank you Gustavo and staff for this amazing experience!

    thumb Amber Dirven
    1/15/2019

    review rating 5  We booked our flight for 23rd January. Gustavo picked us up from our hotel and with his colleagues took us up to the mountain top. On the way up they settled my husbands nerves as they talked him through the procedure. After running off the mountain top,WOW,what a wonderful experience from start to finish.finally landing on the beach.something we will never forget. Thank you very much for the professionalism and care taken throughout the flight.

    thumb Lyn Smith
    2/01/2019
  • review rating 0  My first time and it was an amazing experience! Very professional team... Great pilots, you don't have to be afraid because they know what their doing and actually it's a relaxing moment and you have a great view. I will do it again and again. So great job guys and thank you Roger it was a pleasure to fly with you. Huggs

    thumb Claudia Maria Barboiu
    9/01/2018

    review rating 5  Algjörlega mögnuð upplifun! �

    thumb Sigurbjörg Rún Heiðarsdóttir
    7/19/2018

    review rating 0  Nagyon szuper izgalmas élmény volt mindenkinek ajánlom hogy egyszer az életbe próbálja ki .A pilóta nagyon segítőkész és tapasztalt volt ! Köszönöm 🥇

    thumb Mónika Bogosi
    11/30/2018
  • review rating 5  super moment en famille inoubliables souvenirs équipe et pilotes très sympa walk and run no sit down ����

    thumb Frederic Miette
    8/03/2018

    review rating 0  Super ludzie. Perfekcyjny lot. I nie zapomniane wspomnienia👍

    thumb Grzegorz Nowosielski
    8/12/2018

    review rating 5  I was really impressed with my flight, the views were beautiful and the pilot and driver were extremely helpful. I upgraded from the 700m to the 1000m flight and would recommend this; the views were incredible, I got longer in the air and actually gained altitude thanks to the thermals. Particularly grateful since I decided against paying for the photos but they were kind enough to send me some of them since they said they wanted me to have the memories. Thank you for an amazing experience!

    thumb Jack Horrobin
    7/15/2018
  • review rating 0  Lovely people, very experienced and reassuring

    thumb Eddie Garczynski
    9/22/2018

    review rating 5  Great experience and the best Team 🙂

    thumb Andi Cyrol
    7/04/2018

    review rating 0  I had so much fun, the team was amazing , the view was wonderful ! I will do it a 1000 times more with the same pilots because they are great .Grazie Guiellermo♥️♥️♥️all from this team are amazing. thanks for all👍♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️😍😍😍😍😍

    thumb Denis Boesan
    9/01/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent service, wonderful experience, great staff thank you so much �

    thumb Lianne Kao
    7/17/2018

    review rating 0  My husband bought it for my birthday and it was an amazing and unforgetable experience. I loved it. The staff is super friendly and professional 😉

    thumb Florencia Romero
    8/07/2018

    review rating 5  Had an amazing fly, nervous at the start but pilot brilliant and made to feel comfortable! Thanks �

    thumb Frankie Clough
    7/05/2018
  • review rating 0  È stata un esperienza meravigliosa che rifarei altre mille volte! Godrete di una vista spettacolare. Il pilota che mi ha accompagnato durante questo volo, Roger, è stato fantastico! Complimenti!!

    thumb Clelia Ferraioli
    11/24/2018

    review rating 0  Brilliant experience well worth the money and defo recommend it xx

    thumb Theresa Ferran
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  Un vuelo genial y una experiencia única son súper encantadores tanto los pilotos como Inés y todo el equipo Totalmente recomendable si vais a Tenerife deberías probarlo os encantará Muchas gracias por todo lo he pasado genial nunca olvidaré este día y volveré seguro a volar con vosotros

    thumb Josiane Oliveira
    7/07/2018
  • review rating 0  it was great. I felt very safe. everyone was super nice

    thumb Laura Maurischat
    11/07/2018

    review rating 0  Het was een onvergetelijke ervaring met een super begeleiding en op en top veilig! Een echte aanrader en voor herhaling vatbaar! Bedankt!

    thumb Caroline Van Den Bulcke
    8/14/2018

    review rating 5  Great experience, safe and very experienced pilots who go that extra mile to make this an unforgettable part of the holiday, would highly recommend if you want to see Tenerife from a different prospective. Five stars from me. Thanks guys n gals 👍👍👍

    thumb David Stewart
    6/21/2018
  • review rating 0  Overfly may be a small team but they really do everything to ensure you have the best experience ever! I did my first tandem paraglide flight piloted by Gustavo on 7 March and I loved every minute, from the adrenaline rush at take off, the soaring, gliding, and swooping during the flight, to yet another adrenaline rush of landing on the beach! I can’t recommend them enough and I’ll be back for a second flight the next time I’m in Tenerife.

    thumb Jennifer Stephen
    3/09/2019

    review rating 0  Fantastiska bra bästa Roger var bäst under flyget stor tack av honom

    thumb Iman Sherafat
    11/13/2018

    review rating 0  Thank you Overfly for the great experience! It was so wonderfull and i wan't to do it again. Gracias Gustavo! A very professional team!

    thumb Daniel Lupu
    9/01/2018
  • review rating 5  Merci à toute l'équipe Overfly Tenerife en particulier à Roger pour le bon moment passé dans les airs ! Ce fût une expérience formidable avec un encadrement professionnel parfait ! A faire absolument si vous aimez les belles sensations

    thumb Sophie De Temmerman
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  Frabært flug með skemtilegum flugmönnum. Mæli 100% með þessu !

    thumb Jóhann Freyr
    7/19/2018

    review rating 0  L'expérience au top! Je vous recommande de choisir Overfly Tenerife pour le vol en parapente. Ils ont une superbe équipe qui est très très professionnelle et qui prend le soins. Vous n'allez pas regretter!

    thumb Evelina Ogonovskytė
    12/16/2018
  • review rating 0  This company is fantastic. From the first point of contact to the aftercare. You couldn’t ask for a more professional service. Pre flight contact with Ines via what’s app was good throughout. She even contacted us to say bring warm clothing as it was cold up the mountain. We were collected by Ines and Gustavo from our hotel and collected Roger along the way to takeoff point. This trio team obviously work well together making jokes and the journey a lot of fun. Everything was explained very simply by our pilots Gustavo and Roger what we need to do. Then it was take off time and what an amazing experience the flight was from takeoff to landing. I really recommend you use the fantastic company you won’t regret it

    thumb Maurice Tabener Mallone
    1/23/2019

    review rating 0  Отличная организация, очень приятные люди! А сам полёт-незабываем! Очень красивые виды и совсем нестрашно! Летали всей семьёй с детьми (6 и 10 лет, дети также остались в восторге). Советуем 😉👍

    thumb Lena Lena
    10/27/2018

    review rating 0  Genial. Desde la primera llamada, traslado, atendimiento, vuelo. Siempre preocupados en que fuera algo inolvidable.

    thumb Jose Luis Garcia Luis
    3/05/2019

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

Use of cookies

This website is using cookies for improving your experience as a user. If you keep on navigating you are giving your consent to the use of these cookies and our cookies policy. Click on the COOKIES POLICY, the link for more information. You can also check our LEGAL NOTICE and to our website PRIVACY POLICY.

Close